Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andrew Jantz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andrew Jantz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clarissa Nab

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan was so sweet! And was very informative! Would definitely recommend all friends and family."

Morgan Wood

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Went above and beyond to help me. Now they have all my business"

laprecious givens

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jordan was very helpful and friendly in my change to State Farm. I do appreciated the assistance and advice she have offer me. Keep up the good work Jordan"

tiffany harris

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"This place exudes customer service! The agents were very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They made sure I had everything needed and more. I was very satisfied!"

Samantha Perez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very quick and professional personnel! Jordan assisted me with a very uplift and positive attitude. Most definitely would recommend them to friends and family !"

A RON Thorpe

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I switched rover from progressive and got a steal of a deal! Great customer service at this location and very nice people. Rona answered all my questions I had about life and renters insurance. She knows her job in and out! I would give more than 5 stars if I could."

Melissa Giffin

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had the best customer service. Rona was so helpful and walked us through all the details of our auto, life and renters insurance policy. If you go to this State Farm location definitely ask for Rona, she is excellent at her job!"

charles tate

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jerry's is the best and very good people"

joab williams

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was super nice and very helpful. I got my renters insurance cut in half."

Elisha Drake

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordon was awesome, really helped me out and and got me covered. Thank you so much"

Alex Dye

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing Jordan helped me out so much I didn’t even think it was possible to get a lower rate then I had! Would definitely recommend!"

Brandon Carr

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Camacho helped me get a great coverage for an amazing price! I really enjoyed the service that was provided to me, and would highly recommend this agency."

Noah Benner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helped with everything i needed! Helped me get the lowest quote on the market!"

rozzie dunn

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very professional, Jerry was the person who actually help me. And he was really knowledgeable and also save me money. Great job im satisfied"

Devany Mireles

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry was really nice and very helpful! Great experience."

Clint Flinner

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew jantz is a great agent and has a great staff."

scsady4u

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up for renters insurance with State Farm - Jordan Camacho. She was amazing so very helpful! Thank you so much Jordan for your Impeccable customer service!"

Brandon Laffoon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry was awesome!!! His help and guidance helped me find a policy that is perfect for me. I recommend him and State Farm to anyone!!!!"

Matt Margiela

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy! Love his work!"

Gustavo Noris

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Staff was very friendly and timely!"

Raymond 777

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience and was able to lock down a good insurance rate. 10/10"

Janis Barbosa

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best experience I have ever had with any insurance agency. Jordan Camacho was able to get me better coverage with an amazing price! All my questions were answered and I feel confident that I will be taken care of."

Stanley Philip

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"You have to get in contact with Andrew. The most helpful and available human there! Best decision I’ve made :)"

Thien Nguyen

September 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"This service is really nice to me."

L C

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"This whole nightmare started last year on December 22, 2021 when a lady deliberately hit my Toyota Pruis Prime Advanced on the driverside on the side of my back bumper. State Farm immediately stated I was at fault. I was not at fault. This lady that hit me had no insurance, no driver's license and many warrants for her arrest. The officer would not take her to jail even though she had warrants for her arrest because the warrants were for traffic tickets and petty warrants. The officer said he did not arrest her due to COVID-19. State Farm immediately evaluated her vehicle and wrote her a check even though her vehicle had no damage. I wonder what the check was for? I had videos and pictures to prove her vehicle had no damage. State Farm would not properly do an investigation to verify that this driver had no insurance and State Farm told me it was my responsibility to verify that this driver did not have car insurance. State Farm was basically stating it was my job to do their job. I used to work for a personal injury attorney and I know that it is their responsibility to do an investigation and verify if she had car insurance. I called the police department and asked if I could sign an Affidavit of no insurance at the police department and have it notarized to verify this driver had no insurance and I was told yes by a police officer at the police station. I filled out my complaint, signed the Affidavit and the officer notarized it. The police did an investigation and sure enough this lady had no insurance. I never received an apology from State Farm. Then State Farm finally stated that I was not at fault for this car wreck. State Farm is incompetent, not forthcoming, very rude, lazy, will not act in a timely manner to get your claim completed correctly and they do not believe their insured when their insured is being honest. This really made me furious and we decided to cancel our policy. Keep reading below to see how State Farm reacted to us canceling our policy. IF I COULD GIVE 0 STARS 🌟 I WOULD! ANDREW JANTZ WILL NOT CALL US TO RESOLVE RETURNING OUR MONEY THEY TOOK AFTER OUR POLICY WAS CANCELED. ANDREW Jantz stole money from my husband's bank account. We canceled our policy in February of 2022 and in the beginning of March State Farm stole and debited our account for our monthly premium and then at the end of March they stole another month's premium from our account. They had no right to steal our money from our bank account. We have contacted them many times asking them to return the money they took from our bank account and the account manager Kyler keeps telling us they are working on it. They took our money in March of 2022 and today is July 5, 2022, it is obvious to me that they are lying and have no intentions of returning our money. I am going to my bank and reporting this to my bank. I am reporting them to the Better Buisness Bureau and I am going to file a law suit on Andrew Jantz and State Farm. Horrible insurance. The claims department does not do their job correctly. They obviously hire incompetent individuals to access their claims. I cannot believe how unprofessional the staff is that I have dealt with. I am finding another insurance company because State Farm has failed to do their job correctly. Run away as fast as you can and do not waste your money with this incompetent company."