Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryann Kendell

Ryann Kendell

July 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ryann Kendell
"There were a lot of issues with billing, and although it was very frustrating.. Marlene was extremely helpful, patient, and understanding. She returned every call or email I sent. She made sure to keep me updated. I'm very appreciative of her. I'm still not totally satisfied with the companies failure to bill me correctly and their attempt to charge me 3 months after the fact, but if it wasn't for Marlene's customer service skills I'd probably be more upset. Thank you Marlene!!!"
Profile photo of Carlos Williams

Carlos Williams

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Williams
"I had a wonderful experience with my agent, thank you so much. Please never get rid of Ms.Rona Thorpe. She is Amazing. 😎👍🙌👌"
Profile photo of Jasper Jackson

Jasper Jackson

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Jackson
"Mrs. Rona Thorpe did an excellent job of helping me verify my insurance needs were updated and upgrade my policies. Thanks, Mr. Jasper D Jackson Sr"
Profile photo of Phillip Escobedo

Phillip Escobedo

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Escobedo
"Marlene was great. She was able to answer all my questions. I recommend her. She knows her stuff."
Profile photo of Ron Gill

Ron Gill

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Gill
"Rona Thorpe was very professional and helped me with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend her services. A+++ Thanks!"
Profile photo of Chrystal Mitchell

Chrystal Mitchell

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystal Mitchell
"Marlene Ruiz was so amazing and helpful when I called Andrew Jantz State Farm. She was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thank you Marlene!"
Profile photo of Al

Al

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al
"Awesome service! Rona Thorpe sat with me to discuss my homeowners options and ways to save money while still increasing coverage! Very nice experience there with friendly staff."
Profile photo of Sheri Garcia

Sheri Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Garcia
"I’ve been with State Farm for years I just love them. They’re very good at what they do. My quote was as quick as snap of your finger."
Profile photo of Josh Button

Josh Button

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Button
"Andrew Jantz and his team are great to work with! They excel in communication, honesty/ transparency, and allow you to explore every option to best meet your needs. Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of JoFran Bonard

JoFran Bonard

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoFran Bonard
"After 12 years, during the purchase of a new home, it was time to shop around for an Insurance Policy. Not only was Jeremiah very thorough, he also brought up questions that I had not considered for myself. While other Insurance companies were a quick 15 minute phone call for a quote, I feel my agent took the time to get to know my family's current situation and near future plans. He explained everything in terms I could understand and provided knowledge on other things to be mindful of when making sure my loved ones and property are fully covered and protected. He also executed everything we needed in excellent timing to close on the new house. I am highly satisfied with the personable customer service I have received from State Farm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Darryl Humphrey

Darryl Humphrey

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Humphrey
"Rona fixed me very well. We are very satisfied. She is very good and explained every thing very well."
Profile photo of Deepak Parai

Deepak Parai

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Parai
"Rona Thorpe helped me a lot for getting the insurance for my first car here is usa. She is the BEST 👍"
Profile photo of Diane Henderson

Diane Henderson

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Henderson
"Rona Thorpe was very nice and extremely helpful. She helped me find discounts and was able to increase my coverage. Thanks Rona!"
Profile photo of Norman Conaway

Norman Conaway

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Conaway
"Agent Rona Thorpe was so helpful and knowledgeable with my quotes and services. I'll highly recommend State Farm to friends and family. Truthfully my mom signed up the very next day. Thanks again State Farm especially Agent Rona Thorpe."
Profile photo of Rhonda

Rhonda

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda
"I had just renewed so really was not planning on changing but Rona is very knowledgeable. She is super friendly. We talked about a lot of stuff and by the time we hung up I felt like I had just been on the phone with an old friend. She is very professional. Knows her stuff. Look forward to having her handle my insurance needs."
Profile photo of L. Edwards

L. Edwards

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. Edwards
"Best experience I ever had and would recommend Rona Thorpe at STATE FARM (Andrew Jantz agency). Highly qualified for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Adebola Aribisala

Adebola Aribisala

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adebola Aribisala
"Rona is awesome. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rachel Williams

Rachel Williams

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Williams
"Marlene ruiz, excellent customer service 👏🏿👏🏿"
Profile photo of Mr. Warren

Mr. Warren

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Warren
"Rona did a great job."
Profile photo of David E. Hopkins Sr.

David E. Hopkins Sr.

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David E. Hopkins Sr.
"Rona Thorpe is really good. Helped me with my auto insurance and went over life insurance options."
Profile photo of Likith

Likith

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Likith
"I recently had the pleasure meeting with Rona Thorpe at State Farm Insurance to secure my Auto insurance policy, and I couldn't be more impressed. She took the time to understand my needs and concerns, guiding me through the process with patience and clarity. Rona made sure I got the coverage that best suited me, all while providing exceptional customer service. Thanks to her, I feel confident and secure with my insurance choice."
Profile photo of A P

A P

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A P
"Rona Thorpe Is an extremely friendly staff member and is always willing to help me with policies. And she always willing to listen to me."
Profile photo of Chris Parramore

Chris Parramore

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Parramore
"It's was good rona is really nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Ramon Castillo

Ramon Castillo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Castillo
"Rona Thorpe was very helpful and explained everything to me thoroughly so that I understood everything clearly."
Profile photo of Michael Castillo

Michael Castillo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Castillo
"I’m very happy with my agent Rona"