Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Gray

Joe Gray

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gray
"Marlene was very helpful in getting my plan renewed and at the price I was happy with"
Profile photo of Patricia Ellis

Patricia Ellis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ellis
"Very, very helpful getting our new car covered properly"
Profile photo of Pastor Reginald Jones

Pastor Reginald Jones

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Reginald Jones
"The staff at Andrew Jantz State Farm Agency have been very helpful and very courteous throughout my time with them. They're awesome group of people will recommend them."
Profile photo of luis ceron

luis ceron

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis ceron
"Thank you Marlene for taking the time to adjust my policy! Although rates went up every where you guys helped to get me somewhere I was comfortable with and more affordable than other carriers by a lot"
Profile photo of Tony Oyas

Tony Oyas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Oyas
"Great service 👏 👍"
Profile photo of Michael Castillo

Michael Castillo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Castillo
"Great service leticia and everyone there made it easy I really appreciate there service"
Profile photo of Amanda Martinez

Amanda Martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Martinez
"I had the most wonderful and very helpful experience with agent Marlene. She was a pleasure to speak with. Very friendly and took care of every concern I addressed with her."
Profile photo of Eric Jefferson

Eric Jefferson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jefferson
"Whenever I have any questions or concerns Andrew Jantz "State Farm is there""
Profile photo of Bhargav Krishna

Bhargav Krishna

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhargav Krishna
"I had the pleasure of interacting with Rona Thorpe, and I must say, it was an absolute delight! Rona Thorpe went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. They were incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive throughout the entire process. Not only did they address all of my concerns with professionalism, but they also took the time to explain everything in detail, ensuring I fully understood my policy options. Their friendly demeanor and genuine care for their customers truly set them apart. I highly recommend reaching out to Rona Thorpe for all your insurance inquiries – you won't be disappointed! Thank you, Rona Thorpe, for providing exceptional service and making my experience seamless and stress-free. Thank you."
Profile photo of Chris Tanksley

Chris Tanksley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tanksley
"I had a top tier experience with Rona Thorpe. She is the best."
Profile photo of Tarcela Partoriza

Tarcela Partoriza

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarcela Partoriza
"I love this Office. Everyone is nice especially Rachel at the Front Desk. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Andrew Jantz and his staff."
Profile photo of NA

NA

January 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by NA
"If you want an incompetent, rude, unhelpful, passive aggressive agent, then by all means speaks to Mr. Jantz! I immediately changed my agent after the unpleasant conversation I had him with him. He did not care about helping me whatsoever. By the way, the false high rating this clown has is from people he pays."
Profile photo of Phile Rennie

Phile Rennie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phile Rennie
"Rona Thorpe was really helpful to me. She aided me through the process to get my first car insurance in US. As I had no idea what, when and how to do stuff, and did not know a single thing about insurance policies and stuff. However, Rona explained and helped me get a good deal through calls and texts."
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"Rona and Leticia were very helpful and gave me great and thorough information. They had fun personalities and helped me save on my insurance. I’m so happy I came to State Farm today!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Rona is very knowledgeable and happy to help with any questions one might have about insurance."
Profile photo of Eric

Eric

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric
"Rona Thorpe helped sign up with State Farm saving me money and getting better coverage. Great customer service and very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend."
Profile photo of Kaden Milller

Kaden Milller

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Milller
"Rona Thorpe was excellent! She was super polite and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better."
Profile photo of Randall Miller

Randall Miller

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Miller
"Rona Thorpe is very friendly and helpful. She has great customer service. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Melecio

Jennifer Melecio

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Melecio
"I have to greatly commend the excellent customer service provided by Receptionist Rachel. She was really kind and patient. She effortlessly transferred my call to the right department, ensuring I received the information I needed promptly. Really impressed with her commitment to outstanding service."
Profile photo of veronika lovett

veronika lovett

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by veronika lovett
"Rona is amazing and fun.. thank you State Farm .. ❤️"
Profile photo of Catlynn Moore

Catlynn Moore

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catlynn Moore
"Issac and Rona have made this switch a great experience with great rates!"
Profile photo of Natalia L.

Natalia L.

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia L.
"Receptionist Rachel is always kind and is able to help me out with any issues I have any time I call her. She’s amazing in customer service! She helped transfer my call to the correct people so that I could get information about my policy and get clarity on any misunderstandings!"
Profile photo of saikrishna pasuparthi

saikrishna pasuparthi

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saikrishna pasuparthi
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Gerardo Simion

Gerardo Simion

October 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Simion
"My Agent left the firm as soon as I signed the contract 😒"
Profile photo of First Last

First Last

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by First Last
"I've been a State Farm customer for years, and I couldn't be happier with their service. Their agents are always helpful and knowledgeable, making the insurance process easy to understand. Whenever I've had a claim, they've been quick to assist and provide support. I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs. Thank you to Rona Thrope."